Executive Members and Coordinators


Warren Hetherington

President

president@devonsoccer.com


Brian Ott

Vice President

vp@devonsoccer.com


Tammy Mills

Administrator/Secretary/Treasurer

info@devonsoccer.com
780-983-3822


Anita Hetherington

Technical Coordinator

technical@devonsoccer.com


Rebekah Ott

Referee Coordinator

referees@devonsoccer.com
780-996-2202


Field Coordinator Open Position

Field Coordinator

fields@devonsoccer.com


Joe Mills

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonsoccer.com


Nicole Howatt

Photo Coordinator

photos@devonsoccer.com


Anita Hetherington / Tammy Mills / Natasha Corkum

Timbits Coordinators

tournament@devonsoccer.com


Latoya Lamb / Dezz Illes

Soccerpalooza Coordinators

soccerpalooza@devonsoccer.com


DSA Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Feb. 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

AGM and Information Session
Devon Community Centre

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started