Executive Members and Coordinators


Vacant Position

President

president@devonsoccer.com


Brian Ott

Vice President

vp@devonsoccer.com


Tammy Mills

Administrator/Secretary/Treasurer

info@devonsoccer.com
780-237-5423


Anita Hetherington

Technical Coordinator

technical@devonsoccer.com


Rebekah Ott

Referee Coordinator

referees@devonsoccer.com
780-996-2202


James Kollmar

Field Coordinator 1

fields1@devonsoccer.com


Darryl Garbencius

Field Coordinator 2

fields2@devonsoccer.com


Dezz Illes

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonsoccer.com


Selena White

Photo Coordinator

photos@devonsoccer.com


Latoya Lamb

Uniform Coordinator

uniform@devonsoccer.com


Anita Hetherington / Tammy Mills / Linda Garbencius

TImbits Coordinators

tournament@devonsoccer.com


DSA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started