Executive Members


Warren Hetherington

President

president@devonsoccer.com


Brian Ott

Vice President

vp@devonsoccer.com


Tammy Mills

Administrator/Secretary/Treasurer

info@devonsoccer.com
780-983-3822


Anita Hetherington

Coach Coordinator

coach@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

Referee Coordinator

referees@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

Field Lines Coordinator I

lines1@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

Field Lines Coordinator II

lines2@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

Media Coordinator

media@devonsoccer.com


Joe Mills

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@devonsoccer.com


Felicia Fleck / Tammy Mills / Latoya Lamb

Soccerpalooza Coordinators

soccerpalooza@devonsoccer.com


Anita Hetherington / Tammy Mills / Open Position

Timbits Coordinators

tournament@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

Travel Teams Coordinator

travel@devonsoccer.com


Rebekah Ott

U11 Age Coordinator

u11@devonsoccer.com


Anya Wagner

U9 Age Coordinator

u9@devonsoccer.com


Nicole Howatt

U7 Age Coordinator

u7@devonsoccer.com


Open Position

U5 Age Coordinator

u5@devonsoccer.com


Dezz Illes

U3 Age Coordinator

u3@devonsoccer.com


DSA Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.