U8 - U8-1 Royal Blue



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mikaul Maygard Co-Coach mjmaygard@gmail.com
7809142846
Gurkirpal Dhanoa Co-Coach gurkirpaldhanoa@gmail.com
4036895732
Kevin Arsenault Coach arsenault_kevin@hotmail.com
7809513928
Torrie Fisher Coach Assistant torrie.g.fisher@gmail.com
7809088426
Kim Wilson Coach Assistant mortonwilsonfamily@gmail.com
7802422281
Kristopher Morton Coach Assistant kristopher.morton@outlook.com
7802639497
James Kollmar Coach jameskollmar@gmail.com
7808807807
Ben Hunter Coach Assistant amandaprice887@hotmail.com
Brendan Waters Coach Assistant bdwaters2011@gmail.com
7808631711
Sara Lavin Coach Assistant saraalavin@gmail.com
7808197173
Lisa Genereux Coach Assistant thegenereuxs@gmail.com
Chris Felgate Coach Assistant chris.felgate@live.ca
7806860037
Landon Worrell Coach Assistant lworrell1755@gmail.com
7802240470
Sheila Avison Coach Assistant sheilaa@telus.net
7805540656
Josh Genereux Coach joshgenereux1@gmail.com
7802390081
Live Sync (Non Google)

DSA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information