Indoor U13 - Navy/Gold



Practices

Location Date Notes
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Rec Centre Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SUNDAY
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holy Spirit Catholic School Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Rec Centre Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SUNDAY - WINDUP

DSA Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Leduc Rec Centre

Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

SUNDAY - WINDUP


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started